Service

Adam Küchen – Service is very important to us

Adam Küchen – Service is very important to us

Customer-oriented and service-oriented – at Adam Küchen, we focus on your wishes and needs. We are committed to this with the high product quality of our ranges, with our creativity and passion for high-quality kitchens, as well as with our comprehensive services. We want you to be one hundred percent satisfied. That’s why you can rely on our customer service if the worst comes to the worst.

You can rely on our service

v

Personal advice and kitchen planning

We support you with our specialist know-how and years of experience – both offline and online. For us, planning a kitchen also means creating clear sketches and providing detailed expert advice on appliance technology. We also offer our advice in English.

h

Instruction on your new devices

We know that you want to get straight to work in your new kitchen! That’s why we hand over your new piece of jewelry ready for use. For us, this also includes the professional connection of all household appliances and instruction in their operation.

Support with financing

A new kitchen is a major investment that needs to be carefully considered. That is why we are happy to advise you in detail on your financing options and offer you favorable conditions with our house bank. Together we can make your kitchen dream come true!

On-site measurement

Whether you are buying a kitchen or renovating a kitchen – we will be happy to come to your home for an assessment. Our kitchen professionals can give you an accurate estimate of the effort and costs involved and take factors such as lighting conditions and furnishing style into account when planning.

Delivery and installation from a single source

We not only advise you on the purchase of a kitchen, but also deliver it on time and install it in your home with great care. Our team includes a team of reliable fitters who will install your new kitchen with precision and without a large construction site.

Professional disposal of your old appliances

On request, we are happy to take care of the professional disposal of packaging material and your old appliances. We ensure that they are fed into the recycling loop – and you don’t have to worry about a thing. Just get in touch with us!

Service

Adam Küchen – Bei uns wird Service groß geschrieben

Adam Küchen – Bei uns wird Service groß geschrieben

Kundennah und serviceorientiert – wir bei Adam Küchen rücken Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse in den Mittelpunkt. Dafür setzen wir uns ein, mit der hohen Produktqualität unserer Sortimente, mit unserer Kreativität und Leidenschaft für hochwertige Küchen, sowie mit unseren umfassenden Serviceleistungen. Wir wollen, dass Sie hundertprozentig zufrieden sind. Darum können Sie sich im Fall der Fälle auf unseren Kundendienst verlassen. 

Auf unseren Service können Sie sich verlassen

v

Persönliche Beratung und Küchenplanung

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem fachlichen Know-how und jahrelanger Erfahrung – offline wie online. Das Planen einer Küche heißt für uns auch die Anfertigung anschaulicher Skizzen und eine ausführliche fachliche Beratung hinsichtlich der Gerätetechnik. Ebenfalls bieten wir unsere Beratung auf Englisch an.

h

Einweisung in Ihre neuen Geräte

Wir wissen: Sie möchten in der neuen Küche am liebsten direkt loslegen! Darum übergeben wir Ihnen Ihr neues Schmuckstück gebrauchsfertig. Dazu gehören für uns auch der fachmännische Anschluss sämtlicher Haushaltsgeräte sowie eine Einweisung in ihre Bedienung.

Unterstützung bei der Finanzierung

Eine neue Küche ist eine große Investition, die wohl überlegt sein will. Darum beraten wir Sie gerne ausführlich zu Ihren Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten und bieten Ihnen günstige Konditionen mit unserer Hausbank an. Gemeinsam machen wir Ihren Küchentraum wahr!

Aufmaß vor Ort

Egal ob Küchenkauf oder Küchenrenovierung – gerne kommen wir zur Begutachtung zu Ihnen nach Hause. Unsere Küchenprofis können Ihnen eine genaue Einschätzung von Aufwand und Kosten geben und Faktoren wie Lichtverhältnisse und Einrichtungsstil in die Planung mit einbeziehen.

Lieferung und Montage aus einer Hand

Wir beraten Sie nicht nur beim Kauf einer Küche, sondern liefern auch termingerecht und bauen sie bei Ihnen zu Hause mit großer Sorgfalt auf. Unser Team umfasst einen Stab zuverlässiger Monteure, die Ihnen die neue Küche in Feinarbeit und ohne große Baustelle passgenau einbauen.

Fachgerechte Entsorgung Ihrer Altgeräte

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir gerne die fachgerechte Entsorgung von Verpackungsmaterial sowie von Ihren Altgeräten. Wir stellen sicher, dass sie dem Recycling-Kreislauf zugeführt werden – und Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!